Divine Voices: Pastors Of Praise

Divine Voices: Pastors of Praise is a 12-track collection featuring Gospel hits by the leading pastors who performed them – including Donnie McClurkin, Bishop Paul Morton, Pastor Shirley Caesar, Israel Houghton, Hezekiah Walker, Ricky Dillard, Norman Hutchins, Earnest Pugh, Darrell Hines, William Murphy, Jonathan Butler and Pastor Rudy. – See more at: http://www.newreleasesnow.com/album/various-artists–divine-voices-pastors-of-praise?genre=gospel#sthash.XkpjIbIk.dpuf

The next one will amaze you. Click here>

Add Comment

Required fields are marked *. Your email address will not be published.